Anton & Erin tickets

 Image

SHOWTIME is a glittering celebration that pays tribute to some of the world's greatest icons of entertainment as Anton & Erin present world class dance inspired by an array of classic performers including Fred Astaire, Ginger Rogers, Frank Sinatra, Judy Garland, Charlie Chaplin, Shirley Bassey, Tom Jones, Liza Minelli, Elton John and many more.

With stunning costumes, fabulous live vocals and a high-energy West End dance ensemble.

Get ready for Anton and Erin, it's Showtime.

Anton & Erin Showtime Royal and Derngate, Northampton
Friday 22nd January 2021 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Saturday 23rd January 2021 Doors at 14:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Saturday 23rd January 2021 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime The Anvil, Basingstoke
Friday 29th January 2021 Doors at 19:30
Anton & Erin Showtime Bournemouth Pavilion, Bournemouth
Saturday 30th January 2021 Doors at 14:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Bournemouth Pavilion, Bournemouth
Saturday 30th January 2021 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Brighton Dome, Brighton
Sunday 31st January 2021 Doors at 14:15
Anton & Erin Showtime Reading Hexagon, Reading
Saturday 6th February 2021 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
Monday 8th February 2021 Doors at 18:30
Anton & Erin Showtime Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
Tuesday 9th February 2021 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Cliffs Pavilion, Southend On Sea
Friday 12th February 2021 Doors at 19:30
Anton & Erin Showtime (Matinee Show) Cliffs Pavilion, Southend On Sea
Saturday 13th February 2021 Doors at 14:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Cliffs Pavilion, Southend On Sea
Saturday 13th February 2021 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Barbican Centre, London
Sunday 14th February 2021 Doors at 14:30
Anton & Erin Showtime York Barbican, York
Friday 19th February 2021 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 20th February 2021 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Sunday 21st February 2021 Doors at 15:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Barbican Centre, London
Saturday 27th February 2021 Doors at 14:30
Sunday 28th February 2021 Doors at 15:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Theatre, Venue Cymru, Llandudno
Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime New Theatre, Hull
Tuesday 9th March 2021 Doors at 19:30
Anton & Erin Showtime New Theatre, Hull
Wednesday 10th March 2021 Doors at 19:30
Friday 12th March 2021 Doors at 19:30
Anton & Erin Showtime The Fairfield Halls, Croydon
Saturday 13th March 2021 Doors at 14:30
Anton & Erin Showtime St David's Hall, Cardiff
Sunday 14th March 2021 Doors at 14:30
Wednesday 17th March 2021 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Music Hall, Aberdeen
Friday 19th March 2021 Doors at 19:30
Anton & Erin Showtime Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Saturday 20th March 2021 Doors at 18:30
Anton & Erin Showtime Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
Sunday 21st March 2021 Doors at 14:00
Anton & Erin Showtime G Live, Guildford
Saturday 27th March 2021 Doors at 14:00
Anton & Erin Showtime G Live, Guildford
Saturday 27th March 2021 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 28th March 2021 Doors at 15:00