Paul Weller tickets

 Image

Paul Weller announces a massive tour, with headline dates at:

Corn Exchange, Cambridge \\ The Nick Rayns LCR, Norwich \\ Winter Gardens, Margate \\ Cliffs Pavilion, Southend \\ New Theatre, Oxford \\ Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough \\ The Arena - Venue Cymru, Llandudno \\ Olympia, Liverpool \\ Victoria Hall, Stoke \\ Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth \\ O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Paul Weller gig tickets are expected to sell out quickly so set a personal reminder with Gigantic right now to arrive to you via email or text message so you are ready for their release at 10:00 on Friday 28th of February.

Thursday 24th June 2021 Doors at 18:30
Friday 25th June 2021 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 18:30
Paul Weller Bonus Arena, Hull
Monday 28th June 2021 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 29th June 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 1st July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Friday 2nd July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 8th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Paul Weller plus special guests O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Friday 9th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 10th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Monday 12th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 13th July 2021 Doors at 19:30
Thursday 15th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Friday 16th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 17th July 2021 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 16th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Monday 22nd November 2021 Doors at 18:30
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Friday 26th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors at 18:30
Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:00